Monday – Friday
8:00am – 4:30pm


2918 Ferguson St. SW
Bldg #1 Suite A
Tumwater, WA 98512

Phone & E-mail

(360) 754-3588
>Workshops Sarah Moorehead x136 smoorehead@thurstoncd.com
>Salmon Recovery Amy Hatch-Winecka x103 amyhw@thurstoncd.com
>South Sound GREEN Stephanie Bishop x108 sbishop@thurstoncd.com
>Equipment Rental Ashley McBee x100 amcbee@thurstoncd.com
>Soil Testing
>Technical Assistance
>Conservation Planning
Nicole Warren x121 nwarren@thurstoncd.com
>Technical Assistance
>Conservation Planning
Kathleen Berger x118 kberger@thurstoncd.com
>Technical Assistance
>Habitat Restoration & Protection
Mara Healy x125 mhealy@thurstoncd.com 
>Clear Choices for Clean Water
>Native Plant Festival
Nora White x105 nwhite@thurstoncd.com
>Salmon Camp
Rachel Nehemiah x110 tcdamericorps@thurstoncd.com


Sign up for our monthly newsletter to get event updates, news, and useful articles! Check out our past issues here.